Current MPS Track Leaders

Master Of Professional Science

Dr. Elizabeth Babcock
Fisheries Management and Conservation
ebabcock@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Andrew C. Baker
Tropical Marine Ecology Track
abaker@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Daniel Benetti
Aquaculture Management Track
dbenetti@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Evan D'Alessandro
Marine Conservation Track
edalessandro@rsmas.mimami.edu

Maria Estevanez
Coastal Zone Management and JD/MPS Track
mestevanez@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Neil Hammerschlag
Marine Conservation Track
nhammerschlag@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Fritz Hanselmann
Underwater Archeology Track
fhanselmann@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. John D. Stieglitz
Aquaculture Management Track
jstieglitz@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Keene Haywood
Exploration Science Track
keene@miami.edu

Dr. Igor Kamenkovich
Natural Hazard and Catastrophes Track
ikamenkovich@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Christopher Langdon
Tropical Marine Ecology Track
clangdon@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Diego Lirman
Tropical Marine Ecology Track
dlirman@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. David Nolan
Weather Forecasting Track
dnolan@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Jill Richardson
Marine Mammal Science Track
jrichardson@miami.edu

Dr. Roland Romeiser
Applied Remote Sensing Track
rromeiser@rsmas.miami.edu

Dr. Brian Soden
Weather Climate and Society Track
bsoden@rsmas.miami.edu

University of Miami Master of Professional Science

Learn more about the MPS Program

Request a tour of RSMAS

Join RSMAS MPS Prgoram

Update your contact information